my email is Thank you for you time! Full Time / … Good Luck and learn spanish if you wish.... JOHN . Currently in Arizona. Lived in Montana, Colorado, New England and mid-Atlantic states. Asif owns a photography business and I homeschool our children. This means they are emotional support animals (ESA’s). I currently reside here in South Carolina after a life change with my pup Joey but was a military brat prior to distractive marriage that landed us in the foothills of New Hampshire. FARM POP-UP STAND | MARKETING & SALES. We want a place we can grow our own food and a small flock of chickens. Help us help you. Hello, my name is Jake Whitehead and I am a twenty-four year old transgender male from the Ozark hills of North Central Arkansas. Ranch Manager Position available in Oklahoma ~ starts at $35k. Looking for reliable, hard working people to help feed/water horses and clean stalls. [6] Communicate. 1 day ago | Agribusiness - Chemical, Pesticide and Fertilizer - Agronomist, 2 days ago | Agribusiness - Plant & Soil Sciences, Seed and Biotechnology - Marketing/Branding, 4 hours ago | Agribusiness - General - General, 4 hours ago | Agribusiness - Plant & Soil Sciences, Seed and Biotechnology -, 4 hours ago | Agribusiness - Equipment, Manufacturing and Technical - Maintenance/Repair, 4 hours ago | Agribusiness - Plant & Soil Sciences, Seed and Biotechnology - Accounting/Finance/Asset Management, 3 days ago | Agribusiness - Finance, Banking, Insurance and Real Estate - Sales/Retail, 30+ days ago | Agribusiness - Input Retail, Cooperative and Related Crop Services - Business Development/Strategic Management, 4 hours ago | Agribusiness - Plant & Soil Sciences, Seed and Biotechnology - Sales/Retail, 4 hours ago | Production/Farming - Commodities and Trading - Operations, 4 hours ago | Agribusiness - Equipment, Manufacturing and Technical - Sales/Retail, 4 hours ago | Agribusiness - Plant & Soil Sciences, Seed and Biotechnology - Marketing/Branding, 4 hours ago | Production/Farming - Animal Production - Dairy - Nutritionist/Formulator. Have an abundant existence! My life partner is very mechanically inclined and we used to work as maintenance people.Please consider us for any long term engagement anywhere that's a good fit for both parties., Looking for a couple or single man to help around the farm in exchange for free rent. and a landowner who'll let you live rent free in exchange for caretaking his farm! Family in the east. So 7 animals have me imprisoned and I have important matters to attend to in Florida. bring a trailer and live on the land . I am open to consider any opportunity, preferably in east of the Mississippi river but open to relocating further for the right fit. [2] Be honest when you explain your situation and your desires to an owner. … Start date . It would help if you believe in Natural Law as well as being a lover of knowledge for knowledge's sake. This would be awesome,i woulnt let anyone down,i also have experience in a lot of construction trades. : ) Email me your thoughts at Nothing more or nothing less. I'm always the hardest worker. Looking for somthing a little more at ease with its self as like me . Powell Ky You Hello my name is Ajuwe I’m a 24 I have a 2 year old boy and my 3 brothers. also for those interested. Were rough but peaceful, thanks to Jesus Christ. Reply in Detail, Available Now. Politics don't really matter, but we are Conservatives in case it matters to whomever may read this. Some special needs ok. Indeed ranks Job Ads based on a combination of employer bids and relevance, such as your search terms and other activity on Indeed. I'm looking for a room and board situation as a farm/ranch hand. . We use to own 30 chickens, a pig, three dogs and a cat but had to move. I'm an experienced hard worker. This is house occupied by gay guys and we hate Donald Trump so the right candidate has be like-minded. Send resume to for more info, My wife and I have a 10 acre hobby farm that we are trying to get started we have about 30 chicken and few rabbits a few quail. I loved it., Phil i am interested. Farmers, landowners, homeowners we are open to many different types of care taking/farming opportunities :), Hi! I will be taking classes at PSU and I desire to fill my spare time working outdoors/ gardening/ getting my hands dirty on a farm :) My boyfriend has much experience working construction as well as hunting, and farming. We would give you full training on how to care for the animals. I am a very light social drinker (maybe 1 six pack a month). I know my way around some farm equipment such as, but not limited to a skid steer, a tractor, chainsaws etc. My boyfriend, of 8 years, and I are looking for any opportunity to get out of the city and onto a farm. If interested please contact me;, What a wonderful idea!