No meu Rocket League tá dando esse erro, vou me matar https://t.co/gYYhTcJZk6, @Almeida_Jao Porque eu n to conseguindo jogar, ele tá dando erro com o epic online services. Rocket League will be offline on all platforms for up to two hours during this maintenance period. Downdetector® is among the federally registered trademarks of Ookla® and may not be used by third parties without express written permission. 415K likes. @17ollecram17 © Valve Corporation. Y'all are confusing fr fr. From Twitter “PSA: We will be conducting backend maintenance today at 9am PDT/12pm EDT/6pm CEST. Anybody know what’s going on? Rocket-powered cars meet soccer in Psyonix's success title Rocket League. Futebol de carro! Doing it during prime time, smh. Cookies help us deliver our Services. @lowtfee Pt’ j’ai l’seum y’a une maintenance sur rocket league il va être gratuit 2020-08-27 02:35:09 @Menaixela @Bloblor Same pour le rocket league like et le jeu avec la lave qui monte. Heads up! Because it says 12pm EDT. Maintenance should be complete by 10am PDT/1pm EDT/7pm CEST. Twitter Winner or Nominee of more than 150 'Best of 2015' Awards, including Game of the Year, Best Sports Game, and Best Multiplayer Game, Rocket League® combines soccer with driving in an unbelievable physics-based multiplayer-focused sequel to Supersonic Acrobatic Rocket … @lowtfee Pt’ j’ai l’seum y’a une maintenance sur rocket league il va être gratuit 2020-08-27 02:35:09 @Menaixela @Bloblor Same pour le rocket league like et le jeu avec la lave qui monte. Epic failure in the short time theyve had it in there hands, doesnt even run the same. Rocket League will undergo scheduled maintenance tonight (September 21) at 9pm PDT (4am UTC on September 22). joguei 1 partida de rocket league, quando eu volto n consigo jogar pq tava dando erro na epic, ai tive q reinstalar 2 vezes pra poder jogar, e quando eu consigo o jogo entra em manutenção, vlw epic pelo seu servidor de bosta, @K3LLARD r/RocketLeague: Rocket-powered cars meet soccer in Psyonix's success title Rocket League. See if Rocket League is down or it's just you. Rocket League servers will be offline for up to two hours starting with Wednesday, August 26 at 7 PM PDT/Thursday, August 7 at 2 AM UTC/3 AM BST. Rocket League will undergo scheduled maintenance tonight (September 21) at 9pm PDT (4am UTC on September 22). Dude dumbarss who was in charge of new UI must be in charge of maintenance. Rocket League will undergo scheduled maintenance tonight (September 21) at 9pm PDT (4am UTC on September 22). All trademarks are property of their respective owners in the US and other countries. downdetector.com.br, Via se eu ganhasse 1 real a cada vez q eu pino no : Fortnite, Valorant, ou erro a bola no Rocket League, @gabrieulos